2021 Board of Directors

Sheila Devaney Rahn Huber
Jean ClenneyJudy Geczi Tyler MartindaleTrip Wyckoff
Ex Officio

Research & Instruction Librarian
The University of Georgia
sdevaney@uga.edu
Entrepreneur
rahn.huber@outlook.com


Business Librarian
The University of South Carolina
clenneyj@mailbox.sc.edu


Business Librarian
Saint Louis University
judy.geczi@slu.edu

Research Librarian
Oak Ridge National Laboratory

martindalete@ornl.gov
Entrepreneurial Outreach Librarian
Florida State University
twyckoff@fsu.edu

2021 Program Committee

Allison Cruse, Business Liasion Librarian, Western Carolina University, acruse@email.wcu.edu

Amanda Kraft,
User Experience Coordinator, College of Charleston Libraries, kraftal@cofc.edu

Dan Le,
Business Librarian, Georgia State University, dle@gsu.edu

Chair, Nancy Lovas, Entrepreneurship & Business Librarian, UNC Libraries, nancy64@email.unc.edu

IT Chair

Rod Bustos, Assistant Director of Systems, Augusta University, rbustos2@augusta.edu